Greater Delray Beach Chamber of Commerce
140 NE 1st Street,
Delray Beach, FL 33444

Phone: 561-278-0424
BEX Realty is a leading luxury real estate broker serving most of the state of Florida and rapidly expanding throughout the rest of the state. We currently have offices in Boca Raton, Palm Beach Gardens, Port Saint Lucie, Fort Lauderdale, Naples, Orlando and Tampa.

Hours of Operation:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM 7 days a week
About

Mansion for sale in Manalapan, Florida

Mansion for sale in Manalapan, Florida

BEX Realty - formerly Boca Executive Realty shared Avi Fuchs, BEX Realty's post.

Jennifer Schillace has just listed a Townhouse in Lucerne Lakes, Lake Worth #lucernelakes #lakeworth

Jennifer Schillace has just listed a Townhouse in Lucerne Lakes, Lake Worth #lucernelakes #lakeworth

Mike Bittar has just listed a Condo in Admirals Port, Aventura #admiralsport #aventura

Mike Bittar has just listed a Condo in Admirals Port, Aventura #admiralsport #aventura

Nichole Monticelli has just listed a Home in Bear Creek Estates, Port Richey #bearcreekestates #portrichey

Nichole Monticelli has just listed a Home in Bear Creek Estates, Port Richey #bearcreekestates #portrichey

Ted Struhl has just listed a Condo in Palm Chase Lakes, Boynton Beach #palmchaselakes #boyntonbeach

Ted Struhl has just listed a Condo in Palm Chase Lakes, Boynton Beach #palmchaselakes #boyntonbeach

Alexander Golden has just listed a Rental in Opal Towers, Hillsboro Beach #opaltowers #hillsborobeach

Alexander Golden has just listed a Rental in Opal Towers, Hillsboro Beach #opaltowers #hillsborobeach

Alexander Golden has just listed a Condo in Opal Towers, Hillsboro Beach #opaltowers #hillsborobeach

Alexander Golden has just listed a Condo in Opal Towers, Hillsboro Beach #opaltowers #hillsborobeach

Mike Finazzo has just listed a Rental in The Estates, Boca Raton #theestates #bocaraton

Mike Finazzo has just listed a Rental in The Estates, Boca Raton #theestates #bocaraton

Marilyn Fienberg has just listed a Home in Polo Club Ville De Capri, Boca Raton #poloclubvilledecapri #bocaraton

Marilyn Fienberg has just listed a Home in Polo Club Ville De Capri, Boca Raton #poloclubvilledecapri #bocaraton

Alejandro Alvarez has just listed a Home in Chula Vista, Fort Lauderdale #chulavista #fortlauderdale

Alejandro Alvarez has just listed a Home in Chula Vista, Fort Lauderdale #chulavista #fortlauderdale

BEX Realty - formerly Boca Executive Realty Client Concierge Team had a productive working lunch meeting today to discuss key mortgage market updates with Luxury Mortgage Corp. lending expert, Caitlin Marcus Brown. Our Client Concierge Representatives are always going the extra mile to stay up to speed on things that matter most to their agent partners and our clients. Thank you Client Concierge Team for your dedication! Special thanks to Caitlin for hosting and keeping everyone on point. #BEXRealty #ClientConcierge #CCR #RealEstate #Florida

BEX Realty on Facebook
64x64

BEX Realty tweeted

Debbie Williams-Nolte has just listed a Condo in Cedar Pointe, Stuart #cedarpointe #stuart https://t.co/qwYNI5HM0d

64x64

BEX Realty tweeted

Just Listed in Rivo Vista, Fort Lauderdale ⚓⛴️ https://t.co/SQOh3EWM8Y

64x64

BEX Realty tweeted

Michelle Milicchio has just listed a Home in Hunters Run, Clermont #huntersrun #clermont https://t.co/UiwG3ToVaH

64x64

BEX Realty tweeted

Gina Finsilver has just listed a Condo in Regency Highland, Highland Beach #regencyhighland #highlandbeach https://t.co/rv31AVIDd9

64x64

BEX Realty tweeted

Gina Finsilver has just listed a Condo in Regency Highland, Highland Beach #regencyhighland #highlandbeach https://t.co/MY8DFuljqT

64x64

BEX Realty tweeted

Ina Bloom has just listed a Rental in Nu River Landing, Fort Lauderdale #nuriverlanding #fortlauderdale https://t.co/MyoHfY0gUL

64x64

BEX Realty tweeted

Christina Teahan has just listed a Home in Bent Tree, Palm Beach Gardens #benttree #palmbeachgardens https://t.co/67MLvj2JRN

64x64

BEX Realty tweeted

Susan Demerer has just listed a Home in Addison Reserve, Delray Beach #addisonreserve #delraybeach https://t.co/mF5tlXp46V

BEX Realty on Twitter